November 2, 2012

Release Blitz: Wolf Magic by Kailin Gow

Wolf Magic can be a stand alone novel, but is best read after the Red Wolf in the Wolf Fey Series or after Frost Fire (Frost #7) in the Frost Series, which the Wolf Fey is a spin-off or companion series of. 

The final book in the Wolf Fey Series. With their fey blood in danger of becoming extinct, the leader of the Wolf Fey, Logan the Wolf Prince, must find and restore the magic of the fey into all the Wolf Fey.  Now that Logan has the Wolfstone, from The Red Wolf, he must help unite the spirits of Three Sisters:  The Sorceress, The Enchantress, and The Queen of Feyland to bring back the magic to the Wolf Fey or all the Wolf Fey will be forever cursed as wolves, no longer able to shift.

The other books in the Wolf Fey Series are:

Wolf Fey
The Red Wolf
Wolf Magic

Official Trailer:

Sample video from The Wolf Fey Audio Book:

The official Bitter Frost Book Trailer is here:

Official Frost Series Facebook Page is here:

Author Bio/Links: 
Kailin Gow is the author of over 100 books, with the majority of them for young adults. Her most popular series are:  The Frost Series, PULSE Series, Desire Series, Wicked Woods, Steampunk Scarlett Novels, and more.  A full-time author, she is also a producer, having worked in radio, television, and film.  She grew up in Southern California, lived in Texas and England, and had traveled extensively around the world. 


No comments:

Post a Comment