February 16, 2017

Now Live: SUBWAY STOPS AND THE OTHER PLACES WE MEET by Mindy Hayes & Michele G Miller

Subway Stops and the Places We Meet
by Mindy Hayes and Michele G Miller

Series: Paper Planes

**Subway Stops is the second book in the Paper Planes series co-written by Mindy Hayes and Michele G. Miller. It can be read on its own, but we recommend you read them in order. This is a PG-13 adult contemporary romance.

I pause and take in a deep breath. “Hey, how do you feel about men and women being friends?”

“You just want to be friends?” Sam eyes me, confused. Maybe a little hopeful. Is it that ridiculous of a question? 

“Yeah, why not?”

Skeptically, her lip twitches, readying to doubt me. “With no future of anything more?”

“Friends, nothing more. Think you can do that?”

Her raspy laughter is my answer. “I think I’ll be okay.”

“I’m warning you now, women find me irresistible. Remember Natalie? You’re gonna have to be careful. You’re not allowed to fall in love with me.”

“Trust me, I’m immune to ego maniac doctors, so I’ll be safe.” She controls her features and very seriously says, “You, on the other hand, might need to keep yourself in check.” 

Michele writes novels with fairytale love for everyday life. Romance is always central to her plots where the genres range from Coming of Age Fantasy and Drama to New Adult Romantic Suspense.

Having grown up in both the cold, quiet town of Topsham, Maine and the steamy, southern hospitality of Mobile, Alabama, Michele is something of an enigma. She is an avid Yankees fan, loves New England, being outdoors and misses snow. However she thinks southern boys are hotter, Alabama football is the only REAL football out there and sweet tea is the best thing this side of heaven and her children's laughter! 

Her family, an amazing husband and three awesome kids, have planted their roots in the middle of Michele's two childhood homes in Charlotte, North Carolina. 

Mindy is the youngest of six children and grew up in San Diego, California. After attending Brigham Young University-Idaho, Mindy discovered her passion for reading and writing. Mindy and her husband have been married for eight years and live in Summerville, South Carolina. 

She is the author of the YA fantasy series, The Faylinn Novels; the adult contemporary romance series, The Willowhaven Series; as well as the coming of age standalone, The Day That Saved Us.

Presented by:

1 comment: